Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Best experience at a dealership ever, these guys do a great job, from the time you walk in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

New, clean and friendly. We were greeted well and the process was awesome. We recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

If you guys are in search of a vehicle & skeptical abt shopping. No worries. Go see LEON NOW!!! . When I tell you, this guy is PHENOMENAL, he’s just that! I had got the run around with another dealership whom tried to put me in a car I didn’t want and the payments was through the roof. I contacted Leon told him what happened & what I wanted. He was on it less than 24 hrs. He made everything happen before my work shift was over. His customer service was EXCELLENT 100/10. Thank you agin Leon for your great work &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Hyundai of xx. Augustine is everything a customer wants from a dealership. The service is friendly and professional with a belief in integrity and good customer service. The sales consultant, Randy Selph was very knowledgeable, low pressure and courteous to us during the purchase of our new Tucson. Tunde O'Connor is a delight to work with and was the best in helping me with the updates and service needed on my 2021 Sante Fe. I will be going back to the dealership for any and all needed services to both of my cars. It truly is a remarkable place to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

By far the most professional group of car professionals in my 57yrs, transparent, the dealership is immaculate. You feel welcome from the time you walk in . 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Went above and beyond to sell the car to me. Was very responsive and clear. Very fair and courteous treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Had a great experience at Hyundai of xx. Augustine! Mr. Leon went above and beyond in helping me and all of the staff was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The vehicle and price exceeded our expectation. In addition, the staff was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Our sales representative Ava Hamilton was the best car sales representative I have ever worked with, and I have worked with a lot. She is very professional, completely personable and knows her product inside and out. She was a total pleasure to work with. I would recommend Ava to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Marina was exceptional in seeing that my car was serviced properly. She is attentive, customer focused and diligent. She will keep me coming back. In the past I had another service rep at your company and I was not happy. As long as I can work with Marina I will be loyal to your operation. Glenn Faulkner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The dealership is beautiful. The people were nice and helpful. I will have my friends Togo there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Justin was very helpful and consistently has great customer service. I’ve been able to count on him to be honest and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

thanks you that’s it i don’t want to put more than 15 words in here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great experience! Thomas did an awesome job getting us into our new vehicle. Super easy procedure from our first visit, when we were just looking, to our purchase! Financing Department, with Ray we were in and out in less than 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

This was by far the best “dealership” experience EVER!! I came to them with what I wanted, they didn’t try to up-sale me, didn’t pull any of the “fast talkin for slow peeps” routines, simply made my purchase as effortless and painless as possible. Friendly, reasonable, courteous, trustworthy… I could go on and on. Travis, Ben, and Ray made a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great dealership in beautiful new facility. Personnel is always very responsive. Very satisfied with sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I appreciated the efforts of Leon and Jimmy working to give me the best deal possible. I am sure they will do the same when it’s my wife’s turn to purchase her next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Mirena Napier is SUPER friendly and helpful and happy with my vehicle services. Hyundai of Saint Augustine is the dealership to go to for all New and Used cars and all your vehicle services. Thank you team Hyundai of Saint Augustine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Thomas assisted us in purchasing our car and was professional , curtious and nice. He greeted us, with no assumptions to make a sale, and asked if there was anything he could help us with. We told him exactly our needs for the visit and he showed us the newest Hyundai design for the Santa Fe, of which we owned the 2021. We agreed the new design was beautiful but asked to look at the Palisades. As once we sat in the Palisades we knew this was our car because the seats, leg, shoulder and head room was most comfortable. Thomas proceeded ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Demetrius helped us last time to buy an accent and Santa Fe, he is super helpful and straight forward. He worked hard to get us the deal we needed for the truck we bought. The Santa Cruz was exactly what we wanted and he made it happen. Thank you to Travis as well who was so kind and amicable to us as we finished with the business office. You guys were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Hyudai of xx. Augustine has been the most accommodating dealership I have ever dealt with. Their service advisors, especially Mirena Napier, are always the most friendly and outgoing of any. I have dealt with other Hyundai dealerships across the state and other makes of vehicles. I strongly encourage ANYONE to check out their new state of the art dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I recently had my car serviced at Hyundai of xx. Augustine again. Their new facility is AMAZING! I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

i’ve been dealing with Hyundai Of Saint Augustine now for three years. My overall experience is very positive friendly, professional, and very much willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Loved the east and comfort of the service department and especially like having a service representative assigned to you Beautiful new site

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I always return to this dealership because it is one of the best in Northeast Florida. The people are great and I always have a pleasant experience because everyone is professional and courteous. From the owner Andrew to his team thank you as always for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I thought the communication upfront during the buying process was very quick and very responsive. I did find however the communication after the buying process was slow. And I wasn’t notified about the arrival of my car until just a few minutes before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Service was fast and efficient. I will bring my auto back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Professional friendly informative. On time great communication. Very reasonable. Will definitely recommend without hesitation. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Justin was great, very thorough, updated me on the status of the vehicle - I would prefer to work with him directly going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Since the very beginning, Madison has been wonderful and extremely professional taking the time explaining the situation w my car. You can tell just by the way she does her job that she has the best interest of the customer in mind. Which is a true asset for Hyundai. Not trying to "just" make extra sells "if" they are paid commission. Unlike one of the other representatives that was trying to help me until Madison was available. He told me flat out "that he had spent too much time with me" I can promise ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Timely and efficient but expensive. Have been good in terms of spreading expensive services blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My go to. 2nd vehicle and love them. They treat me good and treat my vehicle good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Fast and friendly service. This is my first time here and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

15 word minimum? Ok well the experience was fine. They were kind and took care of my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I wish they would not have moved; the location is too far away from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Service was great salesman Leon was extremely nice no pressure. Would recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

When we arrived, was greeted by Justin. I told him I preferred Danny. He said ok, it be a few, which I replied, no problem. Next thing I know, he comes back with his iPad and starts checking me in. There were people behind me waiting, so, to not hold your other customers up. I let him go forward. I specifically told him, we were leaving on vacation, so to hurry the process, when oil change/tire rotation was completed, DO NOT SEND CAR FOR CAR WASH, PLEASE TELL TECHS NOT TO ADJUST MY SEATS AND MIRRORS just to pull ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Friendly and informative. Would highly recommend them the wait time I was given was accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Ava is an excellent salesperson not only because she keeps the customer informed and is professional, but she’s also a very sweet, nice person. That goes a long way in the car business. I also can’t thank the dealership’s owner enough for his communication and integrity. I buy a lot of cars - too many probably - and though I know a lot of great people, Andrew DiFeo is probably the most honest and trustworthy I’ve dealt with. Jimmy is great too, and Jason Jackson the finance manager is another one of the great people there. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Danny was wonderful and I was treated well. Work was done on time and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Marina is the BEST!! She is always there to help with anything that you need!! Always so bubbly and happy and make sure you are well taken care of!! 🩷

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The scheduled service was performed as I expected it to be performed and it took a little bit longer than I expected it to take. Mirena kept me informed so that I knew what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I was very pleased with my used car buying experience. Several people responded or reached out when I inquired about the used Hybrid RAV 4 I was interested in. I ended up working with Thomas and he was personable, helpful and professional throughout the process. They did not balk at letting me take the car for 24 hours to have my own mechanic check it out and worked with me on my trade in. The final paperwork process went slowly because several deals were closing at the same time, but everyone involved did what they could to make the wait pleasant. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

More room for service. The same professional and polite employees. Waiting room amenities can be improved. Refrigerator creamer and maybe donuts in the morning. Cookies the rest of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The staff is very friendly plus their customer service is unbeatable! No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jermaine went above and beyond on a rainy day to make sure that I had an opportunity to drive the Sonata that I thought I wanted. After I wasn’t sold on the Sonata he steered me towards the Tucson hybrid that I bought. I realize that that is exactly his job, however he did it effortlessly and with a terrific attitude. I’m grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great dealership. I love their new location. Service staff are very friendly and helpful. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The employees are really nice I feel like i'm at home Is the nice mechanics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

From the very beginning it was a great experience. Leon was great and very detailed. He found a car that was suitable and in my price range. I didn't feel like they were trying to put one over on me. Leon was honest and fast when we decided that Hyundai was going to be our new car. I called the morning of buying the car to say to start the paperwork to purchase it and it was all ready for us when we arrived. I recommend using Leon and his associates as they were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This was the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. There was never any pressure felt just genuine caring people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The dealership is great. This is the third time you have sent me a survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They really took care of me and my family. They were very personable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ava was wonderful! She took the time to explain all the features of the car and made sure they were able to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great experience, Thomas and the team worked with us to find the perfect vehicle at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great to work with. I like the new service center. It is bright and roomy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Thomas is a professional and is very knowledgeable on the products he sales. He made my experience at his dealership very pleasurable. I look forward to buying from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Travis and Thomas and Demetrius went above and beyond today!! I was treated with respect, curiosity and fairness the whole experience. They were all very honest and helpful and made the buy my first new car process an easy one!! Thank you so much ❤️ Tammi The many reasons why my family has purchased our last 5 cars through Hyundai!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Thomas made buying my Ioniq 5 a great experience! The process went smoothly, and he took good care of us while we waited. Even made sure the car was fully charged before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The employees treat you like family! There is NO pressure, and nothing but the facts! They listened to what we wanted and our budget. I would highly recommend Hyundai of St Augustine to anyone looking for a quality vehicle from friendly people who truly want to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Thomas was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made our purchase experience easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Exceptional customer care, got me right into Service after a dead battery and had it in stock to change out. Was back on my way in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Demetrius listened to my needs and led me to the right car for me. All staff was very accommodating and friendly. I have dealt with the service department in the past and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Jose and Travis had exceptional customer service skills. We felt very well taken care of during our purchase of my 2024 Tucson. Jose took me on the test drive and was laid back and not pushy, all facts. Great experience working with the staff at this dealership and highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Been with them since I moved to Saint Augustine 5 yrs ago… they’re great…especially Mirena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

St Augustine Hyundai is wonderful. We highly recommend their sales team and finance team. Thomas was professional and sincere in his efforts to help us find the right car for us! Thank you! We love our new car! The Dealership is beautiful and we will be using the Service Department too. Great job St Augustine Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Thomas was very honest about all transactions and patient with our questions. He made a joyful occasion actually feel joyful and not stressful. We felt no pressure at all and he was able to match the numbers we wanted. I have already recommended him to several friends and some coworkers. Its hard to find an honest car salesman but im gonna make sure that his honesty pays off for him by sending him clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great car buying experience. The process was simple, everything was clearly communicated, and I got a great deal on a great car. They even delivered it next day. Almir and Thomas were an excellent sales team, and I'll be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We had a great experience with Hayndai of St. Augustine. Thomas was great and we didn't feel pressured to make any decisions. We are very happy with our new Tuscon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We got a great deal at the Hyundai Saint Augustine and Leon did a great work, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent!! Mirina Napier is best!! Very caring and thorough! She is the top in customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Love that Jose and Jason were so wonderful!! Thank you so much for your kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

New dealership is beautiful. Wasting a ton of money on Square payment system. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Thomas is a good dude with a great heart and truly loves helping his customers find the vehicle they're truly looking for! I'd give 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Good experience with purchasing a new car Thomas was a great help would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Able to get oil change appointment quickly. Work was completed well. Waiting area clean and staff courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Had always great experience I have been go Hyundai for so many years and always had good customer service and best experience with all my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Buying a car shouldn’t be this fun and easy!!!! TNT is Thomas and Travis nickname because they are like dynamite! If you are looking for a new or used car, go see them, you WONT be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Easy, no hassle experience. It was the first time i didn't dread buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Turner is very professional and helpful she very nice and kniw her job very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I love the new location! Mirena is professional and so positive. She made sure that I was able to receive all of my maintenance and still be out in time to have lunch with my longtime friends. The dealership is so clean and a pleasure to wait in while my car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The dealership is very nice very relaxed and for me conveniently located. Leon was very helpful and I appreciated the fact that he listened to what I was saying and requesting. It was a very smooth and easy process one I would recommend to anyone looking for a great car and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

As a first time car buyer, this was such a wonderful experience. I’m so grateful to Leon, Almir, and the owner for giving a great deal and working to make sure I was making an informed purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent experience. Everyone was exteremely, helpful, professional and courteous through out our vehicle purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great new location. The waiting area is much nicer than the old place. Service was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

It was great working with Ben he went above and beyond to find the right fit for me. Will definitely recommend friends and family this way. Jason was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

When I arrived the gentleman was pleasant and instructed me that Madison would be out shortly to go over my 1st service. She greeted me with enthusiasm and went over what what would take place in the service. She walked with me to the waiting area and showed me snacks etc. She instructed me it would take approximately 1.5 hours. She came over before the alloted time and answered my questions. She even went over the sports mode that I didn't remember from the initial purchase of my vehicle. I felt special and was impressed with the service and environment. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I’ve never bought a Hyundai before, but the process and experience was smooth, convenient, and reassuring. After the purchase, I had a question and Randy my sales person even called me after to make sure i didn’t have any questions even though a teammate got me the answer I needed. Almir made it a point to introduce himself, and make it a point that he cared to earn my business, and make sure I was comfortable and confident with my decision. Another manager Travis also introduced himself while my sales rep and manager spoke. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent purchasing experience. Leon was very professional and helpful. The entire process was organized and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

We had a great experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine. From the salesman down to the finance crew. Everyone was very personable, friendly, and honest. I would, and have already been recommending this dealership to everyone! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I drove up from Orlando because they had the exact car I wanted. Randy was great and had it ready to test drive when I arrived. I also appreciate how he and his team stayed late on a Sunday to make sure I had the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Excellent experience in purchasing a new car. Everyone was friendly and there was no pressure. Germaine was especially helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The new facility is easy to get to, very clean and has a very comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I am not sure who the Almir person is we had Jason Jackson, Travis and Rich was our salesman. All we great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I need to apologize, it was the roof rack making the noise. You were right I was wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change, tire rotation and regular check up. It always takes too long for an oil change, but I know this in advance. We were early for the appointment, and wound up being at the dealership for about an hour and a half. The distance from my home is a bit farther away, so that's why I was early. I wasn't sure how much longer the ride would be. The new building is quite nice, and the chairs in the waiting area are comfortable. The showroom is spacious and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Mirena Napier is an outstanding service representative who always takes care of my vehicle needs in a professional and timely manner. The new location is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

John is GREAT driver and person,, always puts a smile on my face, he has a great attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

All personnel were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ben, Ray and their supervisor went the extra mile to make it an excellent experience. I recommend the entire organization highly!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review